Updated 17/4/14


20 Sinead Taylor Galway WFC
19 Aine O’Gorman Peamount United
17 Stephanie Roche Peamount United
14 Katie McCabe Raheny United
12 Rebecca Creagh Raheny United
12 Noelle Murray Raheny United
12 Clare Shine Raheny United
11 Rosie Maguire Shamrock Rovers
9 Edel Kennedy Wexford Youths Women’s AFC
8 Siobhan Killeen Raheny United
8 Sara Lawlor Peamount United
8 Emma Mullin Castlebar Celtic
7 Katie McCarthy Wexford Youths Women’s AFC
6 Sharon Cullen DLR Waves
6 Sylvia Gee DLR Waves
6 Lyndsey McKey Galway WFC 
6 Amy Walsh Wexford Youths Women’s AFC
5 Aoife Brennan Castlebar Celtic
5 Aisling Cusack Shamrock Rovers
5 Julie-Anne Russell Peamount United
4 Ruth Comerford Peamount United
4 Maria Delahunty Wexford Youths Women’s AFC
4 Michelle Dunne DLR Waves
4 Emma Hansberry Castlebar Celtic
4 Rianna Jarrett Wexford Youths Women’s AFC
4 Orlagh Nolan DLR Waves
4 Ciara Rossiter Wexford Youths Women’s AFC
4 Sarah Rowe Castlebar Celtic
4 Caroline Thorpe Raheny United
3 Aisling Byrne DLR Waves
3 Jenny Byrne Galway WFC
3 Emily Cahill Peamount United
3 Laura Chambers Shamrock Rovers
3 Catherine Cronin Raheny United  
3 Kylie Murphy Wexford Youths Women’s AFC  
3 Maz Sweeney Castlebar Celtic
3 Katie Walsh Castlebar Celtic  
2 Grainne Barrett Galway WFC
2 Jetta Berrill Peamount United
2 Marie Bones Castlebar Celtic
2 Lisa Casserley Galway WFC  
2 Meabh Coleman Galway WFC
2 Julie Condon Shamrock Rovers
2 Niamh Connolly DLR Waves
2 Seana Cooke Raheny United  
2 Jessica Gleeson Wexford Youths Women’s AFC
2 Ciara Grant Raheny United
2 Louise Kearney DLR Waves 
2 Megan Lynch Shamrock Rovers
2 Sara McGeough Castlebar Celtic
2 Sinead O’Farrelly Raheny United
2 Pearl Slattery Raheny United
2 Julia Testrop Wexford Youths Women’s AFC
1 Lauren Boles Castlebar Celtic
1 Avril Brierley DLR Waves
1 Michelle Browne Cork Women’s Football Club
1 Danielle Caldwell Castlebar Celtic
1 Rebekah Carroll Peamount United 
1 Jenny Clifford Wexford Youths Women’s AFC
1 Clare Conlon Raheny United
1 Riona Cullen Shamrock Rovers
1 Susie Cunningham Galway WFC
1 Deirdre Doherty Castlebar Celtic
1 Mags Doyle DLR Waves
1 Rachel Doyle DLR Waves 
1 Karen Duggan Peamount United
1 Aisling Egan Castlebar Celtic
1 Nicole Fowley Castlebar Celtic
1 Jessica Gargan Peamount United
1 Aileen Gilroy Castlebar Celtic
1 Emer Gilroy Cork Women’s Football Club
1 Lucy Hannon Galway WFC
1 Rachel Hutchinson Wexford Youths Women’s AFC
1 Rachel Kearns Castlebar Celtic
1 Stacey Nesbitt Shamrock Rovers
1 Eleanor Stafford Galway WFC
1 Ciara Smith Shamrock Rovers
1 Laura Traynor Shamrock Rovers
1 Kim Turner DLR Waves
1 Grainne Walsh Shamrock Rovers
1 Niamh Walsh Raheny United
1 Rebecca Walsh Galway WFC
1 Aoibheann Webb Wexford Youths Women’s AFC
1 own goals Castlebar Celtic
1 own goals DLR Waves
1 own goals Galway WFC
1 own goals Peamount United
1 own goals Raheny United

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to manage them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site