DLR Waves have announced a number of signings as Catherine Cronin returns to the club for the 2019 season.

Cronin returns to the South Dublin club for the 2019 campaign as Waves announce a number of re-signings as they look to improve on their sixth position finish last season.

WNL Goalkeeper of the Year Erica Turner has signed for the 2019 campaign as well as Republic of Ireland under-age international Katie Burdis. Ireland WU19 centre-back Roisin McGovern has also re-signed for the upcoming season and international team-mate Keelin McEntee.

Michaela Fox Walsh, Aisling Dunbar, Niamh Murphy Halstead, Rachel Doyle, Kerri Letmon, Sinead Gaynor, Ally O'Keeffe, Leanne Payne, Jenny O'Keeffe, Sophie O'Donoghue, Aisling Spillane, Aimee Maher, Nadine Clare and Bobbi Downer have also signed for the 2019 season.

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to manage them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site