2017 Season
Wexford Youth Womens FC

Women's National League
  • Team
  • Matches
  • Players
  • Photos
2017 Season
City: Wexford


Head Coach: Tom Elmes
First Team Coach: Jamie Buckley, Joe Adibekov
Goalkeeping Coach: Scott Gaynor
Analyst: William Peare
Physio: Nigel Fitzharris
Secretary: Dave Cassin

Ground: Ferrycarrig Park

2018 Squad List

1 Sophie Lenehan GK
2 Ciara Delaney DF
3 Orlaith Conlon DF
4 Rebekah Carroll DF
5 Lauren Dwyer DF
6 Kylie Murphy MF
7 Becky Cassin MF
8 Edel Kennedy MF
9 Claire O’Riordan FW
10 Aoibhin Webb FW
11 Orla Casey MF
12 Ciara Rossiter DF
13 Cliodhna Ni Shi DF
14 Emma Hansberry MF
15 Aisling Frawley FW
16 Nicola Sinnott DF
17 Becky Conroy FW
18 Ciamh Dollard GK
19 Rianna Jarrett FW
20 Rachel Hutchinson MF
21 Amy Walsh FW
22 Leanne Tumelty DF
23 Jenny O’Keeffe DF
25 Katrina Parrock FW


We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to manage them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site