League Cup

League Cup
  • Team
  • Matches
  • Players
  • Photos
League Cup
City: Dublin

Manager: Danny Crowley

2018 Squad List


1 Amanda McQuillan GK
2 Seana Cooke DF
3 Jessica Gleeson DF
4 Pearl Slattery DF
5 Tiegan Ruddy MF
6 Alex Kavanagh MF
7 Leanne Kiernan FW
8 Rachel Graham MF
9 Roma McLoughlin MF
10 Noelle Murray FW
11 Siobhan Killeen MF
12 Jamie Finn DF
13 Courtney Higgins DF
14 Niamh Prior DF
15 Fiona Donnelly MF
16 Rachel Kelly GK
17 Kate Mooney FW
18 Rebecca Creagh FW
19 Lynn Craven DF
20 Isibeal Atkinson MF
21 Alannah McEvoy FW


We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to manage them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site