League Cup
DLR Waves

League Cup
  • Team
  • Matches
  • Players
  • Photos
League Cup
City: Dublin

Joined League: 2012
Stadium: Jackson Park, Kilternan, Co. Dublin
Club Postal address: County Hall, Marine Road, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.">

2018 Squad List

1 Erica Turner GK
2 Aisling Dunbar DF
3 Katie Burdis DF
4 Alison O’Keeffe DF
5 Roisin McGovern DF
6 Sinead Gaynor MF
7 Dearbhaile Beirne MF
8 Chloe Mustaki MF
9 Lauren Kelly FW
10 Leanne Payne MF
11 Chelsee Snell DF
12 Caolán Carroll DF
13 Naimi Chemaou MF
14 Aisling Spillane MF
15 Carla Moran FW
16 Avril Brierley MF
17 Sophie O’Donoghue MF
18 Kerri Letmon FW
19 Eimear Lafferty DF
20 Keelin McEntee FW
21 Orla Haran DF
23 Jenny Chambers FW
24 Amy Guilfoyle FW

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to manage them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site