WNL Shield
Cork City FC

WNL Shield
  • Team
  • Matches
  • Players
  • Photos
WNL Shield
City: Cork


Joined League: 2011

Stadium: Bishopstown Stadium, Bishopstown, Cork

Manager: Frank Kelleher


FAI CUP: 2017 (winners)

2018 Squad List


1 Amanda Budden GK
2 Nathalie O’Brien DF
3 Danielle Burke DF
4 Ciara McNamara DF
5 Courtney O’Keeffe DF
6 Mary Barrett DF
7 Christina Dring FW
8 Eadaoin Lyons FW
9 Saoirse Noonan FW
10 Clare Shine FW
11 Amy McCormack DF
13 Eve Badana GK
14 Hannah O’Donoghue MF
15 Michelle O’Driscoll FW
16 Savannah McCarthy MF
17 Meghan Bourque MF
18 Katie McCarthy MF
19 Maggie Duncliffe DF
20 Danielle Sheehy MF
21 Tara O’Gorman DF
23 Kate O’Donovan DF




We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to manage them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site