Women's National League

Women's National League
  • Team
  • Matches
  • Players
  • Photos
Women's National League
City: Dublin



Joined League: 2020

Stadium: Oscar Traynor Centre, Coolock

Manager: Sean Byrne



Goalkeepers: Rugile Auskalnyte, Courtney Maguire
Defenders: Alannah Maxwell, Katie Lovely, Jessica Darby, Jennifer Cosgrave, Ciara Mulligan, Chelsea Snell, Sinead O’Farrelly, Chloe Flynn, Shauna Newman
Midfielders: Aisling Spillane, Chloe Darby, Keelin McEntee, Nicole Plunkett, Niamh Kenna, Sophie Watters
Forwards: Annmarie Byrne, Robyn Bolger, Ally Cahill, Abbie Brophy, Aoife Robinson, Georgia Monks, Bronagh Kane


We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to manage them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site