WNL YouTube Channel


Match Centre
Women’s National League Fixtures, Results & Table
Group 1
Team Points
1 Peamount United Peamount United 24
2 Shelbourne Shelbourne 22
3 Wexford Youths WFC Wexford Youths WFC 15
4 Cork City FC Cork City FC 15
5 Galway Women's FC Galway Women's FC 14

Women's National League
Peamount United

Women's National League
  • Team
  • Matches
  • Players
  • Photos
Women's National League
City: Dublin


Joined League: 2011
Stadium: PRL Park, Greenogue
Manager: James O'Callaghan


 Naoisha McAloon, Niamh Reid-Burke
 Lauryn O’Callaghan, Lauren Kealy, Louise Corrigan, Chloe Moloney, Claire Walsh, Jade Reddy, Dearbhaile Beirne, Niamh Barnes
 Lucy McCartan, Niamh Farrelly, Tiegan Ruddy, Karen Duggan, Sadhbh Doyle, Della Doherty
 Megan Smyth-Lynch, Alannah McEvoy, Eleanor Ryan-Doyle, Aine O’Gorman, Louise Masterson, Naima Chemaou, Becky Watkins, Sarah McKevitt, Stephanie Roche


We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to manage them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site