The Women's National League fixtures for the 2020 season have been released.

The nine-team league, which welcomes Athlone Town, Bohemians and Treaty United into the Women's National League for the first time, will kick-off on Saturday, March 14.

Bohemians will welcome Athlone Town, Galway Women's travel to Tolka Park to face Shelbourne and Wexford Youths host DLR Waves on the opening day.

Champions Peamount United will travel to Cork City a day later whilst Treaty United will play their first match a week later at home to Wexford Youths on Sunday, March 22.

Click here to download the full 2020 Women's National League Fixture List...

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to manage them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site