The fixtures for the 2020 Women's Under-17 National League have been released.

Eight teams will compete in Group 1 following the introduction of Bray Wanderers, Carlow-Kilkenny, and Shamrock Rovers.

The opening day is set for Saturday, April 4 with Wexford Youths welcoming Carlow-Kilkenny to Ferrycarrig Park, while Greystones United will come up against DLR Waves.

The action resumes on the following day with Cork City playing host to Peamount United, and Shamrock Rovers taking on Bray Wanderers.

In Group 2, Sligo Rovers entertain Bohemians, Treaty United square off with Shelbourne, and Donegal League prepare for a visit of Athlone Town all on Saturday, April 4. Galway WFC have no fixture in Series 1 but will be at home to Donegal League in Series 2.

The League Cup will kick off in early July before a Shield competition also comes into the reckoning.

Click here to download the full 2020 season fixture list


We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to manage them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site