The SSE Airtricity Women's National League fixtures for the 2021 season have been confirmed. 

Kicking off on Saturday, March 27th, the top tier of the women's game will once again consist of nine teams, with champions Peamount United starting away to Wexford Youths in Ferrycarrig Park.

Bohemians will host Treaty United, Galway WFC are set to take on Cork City, and Shelbourne are scheduled to come up against Athlone Town, while DLR Waves are idle in the first round of fixtures.

A mid-season break will take place from June 7th through to June 25th, while the Preliminary Round of the FAI Women's Senior Cup is set for the weekend ending July 31st.

The FAI Women's Senior Cup Final will take place on the week ending November 20th.

Peamount will be involved in the 2021-22 UEFA Women's Champions League First Qualifying Round in August. They will discover their opponents when the draw is staged this summer. 

The fixtures for the Under-19 & Under-17 tiers will follow at a later date.   

Download the 2021 Women's National League fixture list in PDF format