wnl-banner

The SSE Airtricity Women's National League title race will be televised as TG4 have fixed their schedule to follow all of the action.

The broadcaster has selected the clash between Peamount United and Wexford Youths at PRL Park on Saturday, October 22nd as their next live showing. The kick-off for this game has been switched to 17:20.

However, the final game of the season has yet to be selected due to the title race currently consisting of four different teams - Wexford Youths, Shelbourne, Peamount United and Athlone Town.

The TG4 cameras will be in place to capture that trophy lift and it is already expected to be a thrilling conclusion to a fantastic season, in the same way it was last year.

In order to make it even more gripping, all games on the final day - Saturday, October 29th - will kick off at the same time, 17:20.


SSE Airtricity Women's National League - Live TG4 Games
Saturday, July 30 | Sligo Rovers 3-2 Shelbourne
Saturday, August 13 | Galway WFC 0-1 Wexford Youths
Saturday, August 20 | Athlone Town 0-2 Peamount United
Saturday, August 27 | Galway WFC 1-2 Shelbourne 
Saturday, September 10 | Shelbourne 0-1 Peamount United 
Saturday, September 17 | Athlone Town 2-0 Shelbourne
Saturday, October 1 | Athlone Town 2-1 Wexford Youths
Saturday, October 15 | Wexford Youths v Sligo Rovers | KO 16:30
Saturday, October 22 | Peamount United v Wexford Youths | KO 17:20
Saturday, October 29 | TBC