Wexford Youths
Wexford Youths U17

Women's U17 National League
  • Team
  • Matches
  • Players
  • Photos
Wexford Youths
City: Wexford

Wexford Youths U17 Coaching Staff 

Manager: Alan Browne
Head Coach: Shaun Hore
Assistant Coach: Xander Coolbear
Goalkeeping Coach: Scott Gaynor
Additional Coaching Staff: Mike Raftery

Wexford Youths U17 Squad List

Kira Bates Crosbie
Laura Butler
Molly Crowdle
Breda Cushen
Cliodhna Donnelly
Beth Evesson
Eimear Garbett
Blessing Kingsley
Faye Larkin
Madison Lawson
Sarah Martin
Shannon McGovern
Marie O'Callaghan
Sarah Siggins
Hollie Sinnott
Niamhie Taylor Hughes
Niamh Tormey
Rachael Walker Doyle
Melissa Walsh
Maeve Williams


We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to manage them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site